Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.

Online Banking

What can we help you find?

Directors & Officers

The Board of Directors and Officers of CS Bank are vital members of our community. They are proven leaders with countless years of business experience for the bank and the communities we serve.

Board of Directors

John F. Cross, Chairman
Lewis E. Epley, Jr., Vice Chairman
Genes Bland
Charles T. Cross
Johnice Cross
William E. Goff
Rex A. Gustin
Colonel Daniel Mumaugh, USAF (Retired)
Dale Steffens
Mark Stone
Jason Tennant
Randy Wolfinbarger
Captain Claude C. Cross, USN (Retired), Director Emeritus
Michael Fuller Mathews, Director Emeritus

Advisory Board - Berryville & Huntsville

Charles T. Cross, Chairman
Chad Allen
Catrina Chester
David Cline
Travis Dotson
Alechia Meador
James Myatt
Bob Rawson
Jason Tennant
Ronnie Whiteley
John Wilson
Nate Wilson
Deretha Walker

Bank Officers

Charles T. Cross, Chief Executive Officer
Jason F. Tennant, President / Chief Lending Officer
Melissa Casey, Sr. Vice President / Chief Financial Officer
Terry C. Martin, Sr. Vice President / Chief Information Officer
Joseph A. McClung, Jr., Sr. Vice President / Chief Investment Officer
Donna Parton, Sr. Vice President / Chief Operations Officer
Cindy Inman, Sr. Vice President / CS Home Mortgage Manager
James A. Myatt, Sr. Vice President / Berryville Market President
Bob Rawson, Sr. Vice President / Huntsville Market President
Nate Wilson, Sr. Vice President / Harrison Market President 
Tammy Bullock, Vice President / Loan Officer
Matt Cleaver, Vice President / Agricultural Loan Officer
Donna Hodge, Vice President / Loan Officer 
Chris Meador, Vice President / Agricultural Loan Officer
Dustin Walker, Vice President / Loan Officer
Mandy Lowry, Vice President / Loan Officer
George Purvis, Vice President / Appraisal & Special Assets Coordinator / Bank Facilities Manager
Mary E. Galindo,  Assistant Vice President
Autumn Hudgins, Assistant Vice President / Loan Officer
Andrea Peterson, Assistant Vice President / Deposit Services 
Chance Robbins, Assistant Vice President / Innovative Technology Officer 
Joy Thurman, Assistant Vice President / Compliance Officer
Elizabeth West, Assistant Vice President / Loan Operations Manager
Krista Beck, Assistant Vice President / Electronic Data Processing Supervisor
Teresa Gardner, Assistant Vice President / Human Resources Director
Marla Shore, Assistant Vice President / Loan Officer
Dustin Turner, Assistant Vice President / IS & Security Officer
Kelly Miller, Assistant Vice President / Loan Officer
Nancy Eastburn Assistant Vice President / CS Home Mortgage Assistant Manager